Get in touch

For more information about InterFaith Mission, Inc. or The Lighthouse, call 260-244-5266 or fill out the form to receive our newsletter.

InterFaith Mission, Inc.

The Lighthouse

500 W. Business 30

PO Box 446

Columbia City, IN 46725


IFM leadership

Tania Keirn, Executive Director


IFM Board of Directors

Jeremy Wike, President

Matt Converse, Vice President

Jennifer Duff, Secretary

Bob Sollazzo, Treasurer

Esther Smith

Christie Browning

Kim Yann

Debbie DeWitt

Michelle Woodard

Nancy Reiff

Dick Buchanan

Gary Parrett

Steve Myers

Jennifer Gareiss

Jodi Parnell

Avery Hile

Allyssa Jacobs




Name *
Address *